Sign In

Help Center

Can I share my booking details?

We’re happy to hear that your want to join an experience with your friends and family! As long as you are all joining using one device, there’s no need to share your booking details.

If you have added an Extra Seats during checkout at the moment of the booking, you can share the link to the video call with your friends once your hosts has sent it to you.

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our newsletter below and never miss the latest tours and exclusive offers